Disc Golf


Congratulations to all the winners in the Disc Golf Tournament!

Pro division: Patrick Christie
Junior Division: Andrew Boelk
Women’s Division: Summer Steward

2017 Registration and Rules

Comments are closed.

  • 2015 Disc Golf Results

    Open Division
  • ***Ray Oberley - Keewatin
  • Womens Division
  • ***Clair Simon - Int'l Falls
  • Junior Division
  • ***Carson Luettjohann - Int'l Falls

Website Design by North Star Interactive, Website Mtce by Susan White